Daewoo Matiz

 

Daewoo Matiz is a small city car developed by the South Korean division of General Motors (Daewoo) - GM Korea. Having a Daewoo Matiz 0.8 liter gasoline engine (A08S3 / F8CV) in combination with an automatic transmission or manual transmission, this car has become a modern replacement for the Daewoo Tico car, inheriting the engine and gearbox from it.

The first Daewoo Matiz models were released in 1998 and immediately began to conquer the market among class A cars. The economical and compact Daewoo Matiz of the first generation won the hearts of motorists due to its price, ease of operation, maintenance and ergonomic design, which made it possible to use Daewoo Matiz for both private and commercial purposes. Having a 0.8-liter gasoline distributor engine under the hood (model F8CV) equipped with a manual (manual transmission Daewoo Matiz) or automatic transmission (automatic transmission Daewoo Matiz) from the Japanese company Aisin, it could produce approximately 55 hp.

The second generation of Matiz has been published since 2005. Not only the exterior has undergone changes, but also the engine compartment of the Daewoo Matiz. Having equipped the F8CV engine with an ignition coil, it has now become the A08S3 engine, retaining all its main power indicators and, accordingly, the shape, the seats of the F8CV block. Since 2005, the Daewoo Matiz 0.8 liter has been equipped with an automatic transmission JF405E of the Japanese company Jatco model.

Matiz engine
 
Automatic transmission Daewoo Miz
  • JF405E
  • aisin

 

The third generation of the Daewoo Matiz was launched in 2009. Having received significant changes in the design and equipment of power units, it became known as the Chevrolet Spark.

Manual transmission for Daewoo Mati 0.8 liter
  • MT Matiz 0.8

Daewoo Matiz

 

Daewoo Matiz является микролитражным городским авто, разработанным южнокорейским подразделением General Motors (Daewoo) - GM Korea. Имея бензиновый двигатель Дэу Матиз 0,8 литра ( A08S3 / F8CV) в сочетании с акпп или мкпп, этот авто стало современной заменой автомобиля Дэу Тико, унаследовав от него двигатель и коробку передач.

Первые модели Дэу Матиз вышли в свет в 1998 году и сразу же начали завоевывать рынок среди автомобилей класса "А". Экономичный и компактный Дэу Матиз первого поколения покорил сердца автолюбителей благодаря своей цене, простоте в эксплуатации,обслуживании и эргономичному дизайну, который позволял использовать Daewoo Matiz как в частных , так и коммерческих целях. Имея по капотом бензиновый трамблёрный двигатель с объемом 0,8 литра ( модель F8CV ) в комплектации с механической ( мкпп дэу матиз ) или автоматической коробкой передач ( акпп дэу матиз ) от японской фирмы Aisin , он мог выдавать ориентировочно 55 л.с.

Второе поколение Матиза выходило в свет с 2005 года. Изменениям подвергся не только экстерьер, а также моторный отсек Daewoo Matiz. Оснастив мотор F8CV катушкой зажигания , он теперь стал двигателем A08S3, сохранив все свои основные показатели мощности и соответственно форму, посадочные места блока F8CV. На Дэу Матиз 0,8 литра с 2005 года устанавливалась АКПП JF405E японской фирмы Jatco модель.

Двигатель Матиз
 
АКПП Дэу Маиз
  • JF405E
  • Aisin

 

Третье поколение автомобиля Daewoo Matiz было запущено производство в 2009 году. Получив существенные изменения в дизайне и оснащении силовыми агрегатами, он стал именоваться Chevrolet Spark

МКПП механика для Дэу Мати 0.8 литра
  • MT Matiz 0.8