Hyundai Starex

 

The Hyundai Starex car has been produced since 1997. Produced in various body styles, it became known under a number of names - H1, H100, H200, iLoad, iMax, H800, H300. Quite a rare occurrence when a car is able to gain such huge popularity from the first years of its release as the Hyundai Starex. Having conquered the hearts of motorists, he took one of the leading places among cars in the minivan (MPV) class.

Engine for Hyundai Starex

 

The first generation of Hyundai Starex was introduced in 1997. Cars of this year of release caused the first wave of popularity of Hyundai Starex, primarily in the countries where they were produced. The first generation of Hyundai Starex vehicles are available in a wide range of body styles including minivan (MPV), minibus, van, pickup truck, taxi and ambulance. Equipped with one of five engine options, from 2.5 - 3.0 liters, the Hyundai Starex machine has become an equally real find for individuals, the self-employed population and organizations. Thanks to a wide choice of body configurations, sufficiently powerful engines and a price / quality ratio, this category B car quickly found its place in the market and took it.

The first generation was available in a wide range of engines including 2.4L Sirius I4 petrol, 2.5L D I4 diesel, 2.5L CRDI VGT I4 diesel and 3.0L DOHC V6 LPG.

Automatic transmission automatic transmissions for Starex

 

Manual transmission mechanics on Starex

  • Zetta

 

The second generation Hyundai Starex was first introduced in 2007. Having declared itself back in 1997, Hyundai Starex no longer needed an enhanced advertising campaign to declare all its positive qualities. People themselves were reaching for this car in the process of operation, revealing it in a new way. Despite the fact that Hyundai Starex competitors such as Toyota Alphard and Toyota Hiace were present on the market, this did not in the least undermine the popularity of Hyundai Starex.

Hyundai Starex

 

Автомобиль Хендэ Старекс выпускается с 1997 года . Выпускаемый в различных вариантах кузовов он стал известен под рядом названий - H1, H100, H200, iLoad, iMax, H800, H300. Довольно редкое явление, когда автомобиль способен приобрести столь огромную популярность с первых лет своего выпуска как Hyundai Starex. Покорив сердца автолюбителей он занял одно из лидирующим мест среди машин в классе минивэн (MPV).

Двигатель на Hyundai Starex

 

Первое поколение Hyundai Starex было представлено в 1997 году. Машины этого года выпуска вызвали первую волну популярности Хендэ Старекс в первую очередь в странах где они производились. Первое поколение машин Hyundai Starex представлено в широком диапазоне конфигураций кузова включая минивэн (MPV), микроавтобус, фургон, пикап, такси и машину скорой помощи. Укомплектованный одним из пяти вариантов двигателей, от 2,5 - 3,0 литров ,машина Хендэ Старекс стала в равной степени настоящей находкой для частных лиц, самозанятого населения и организаций. Благодаря большому выбору конфигураций кузова , достаточно мощным моторам и соотношением цена/качество этот автомобиль категории В быстро нашел свое место на рынке и занял его .

Первое поколение было доступно в широком диапазоне двигателей среди которых были: 2.4L бензин Sirius I4, 2.5L дизель D I4, 2.5L дизель CRDI VGT I4 и 3.0L DOHC V6 LPG.

АКПП автоматические трансмиссии на Стaрекс

 

МКПП механики на Старекс

  • Zetta

 

Второе поколение Hyundai Starex впервые было представлено в 2007 году. Заявив о себе еще в 1997 году Хендэ Старекс уже не нуждался в усиленной рекламной компании, чтобы заявить о всех своих положительных качествах. Люди сами тянулись за этим авто в процессе эксплуатации по новому раскрывая его. Не смотря на то,что на рынке присутствовали такие конкуренты Hyundai Starex как Toyota Alphard и Toyota Hiace, это нисколько не подрывало популярность Хендэ Старекс.