Kia Magentis

 

Kia Magentis class B car is presented in a sedan body. It is the result of engineering and collaboration between developers from Kia Motors, which has already earned fame as a world famous one. For the first time this car entered the market in 2000 and from the first years of production began to win the hearts of motorists around the world. For example, produced in America under the name Kia Optima, it made competitors in its class worry quite rightly. After all, the physique of the car corresponding to the time, harmoniously considering the pricing policy of Kia / Hyundai Motors, gradually found an increasing number of buyers.

Kia Magentis engine

At the moment, the domestic automotive market is filled with offers for the purchase / sale of Kia Magentis with different engines and transmissions. It is far from a secret that, depending on the year and place of manufacture, different power units could be installed on the same vehicle, this phenomenon is not local, but is widespread. It is not easy to explain this, most likely this question should be asked directly to the manufacturer. This is exactly the situation with Kia Magentis engines. Of the total number of diesel and gasoline internal combustion engines Kia Hyundai  engine for Kia Magentis  could be one of the following:

 

As you can see from the list above, the choice of engines for Kia Magentis is quite wide and will most likely satisfy both the economical and prudent consumer and the lover of powerful cars.

Automatic transmission for Kia Magentis

Also, for greater popularity and convenience, it was decided  Kia Magentis engine  equip with automatic or manual transmission. There is a lot to learn about the device of which on the Internet. Because  Automatic transmission for Kia Magentis  is not some kind of rare beast, but is successfully used in many other cars. Over the entire history of production since 1999, some transmissions of this car have been replaced by others that are more modern, delivering more convenience compared to their predecessors. Thus, five species are known  Automatic transmission for Kia Magentis.

Types of manual transmission mechanics for Kia Magentis

  • M5GF1

Kia Magentis is a sedan manufactured by Kia Motors (In some countries, the first generation Magentis is known as the Kia Lotze and the second generation as the Kia Optima). It is the successor to the Kia Clarus and is based on the Hyundai Sonata platform.

The first generation was produced from 2000 to 2006. The car was available with 2.0L and 2.5L petrol engines.  The second generation was launched in 2006. The model was also available with 2.0 and 2.4 liter  petrol engines, as well as a 2.7-liter 6-cylinder  engine with a power of 139 hp  In 2009 the face changed  Magentis. Bala also featured a hybrid version in Los Angeles at the 2010 Auto Show and was launched in 2011.

Kia Magentis

 

Kia Magentis автомобиль класса B представлен в кузове седан. Является результатом инженерной мысли и совместной работы разработчиков фирмы Kia Motors, которая уже заработала славу как всемирно известная. Впервые это авто поступило на рынок в 2000 году и с первых годов выпуска стало завоевывать сердца автолюбителей по всему свету. Так например, выпускаемый в Америка под названием Kia Optima он заставил волноваться конкурентов в своем классе вполне справедливо. Ведь соответствующая времени комплекция машины гармонично считавшаяся с ценовой политикой Киа / Хендай Моторс постепенно находила все большее количество покупателей.

Двигатель Киа Маджентис

На данный момент отечественный автомобильный рынок наполнен предложениями по покупке / продаже Киа Маджентис с разными двигателями и трансмиссиями. Далеко не секрет , что в зависимости от года и места выпуска на одно и тоже транспортное средство могли устанавливаться различные силовые агрегаты, это явление не является локальным а носит повсеместный характер. Легко объяснить это не представляется возможным, скорей всего этот вопрос должен быть задан на прямую к производителю. Так точно обстоит ситуация и с моторами Kia Magentis. Из общего числа дизельных и бензиновых ДВС Киа Хендай двигатель для Киа Маджентис мог быть одним из следующих :

 

Как видно из спиcка выше , выбор двигателей для Киа Маджентис довольно широкий и скорей всего сможет удовлетворить как экономичного и расчетливого потребителя, так и любителя мощных машин.

АКПП для Киа Маджентис

Так же для большей популярности и удобства было принято решение двигатель на Киа Маджентис оснащать, автоматической или механической трансмиссией. О устройстве которых можно узнать на просторах интернета очень много. Т.к АКПП для Kia Magentis не является каким то редким зверем, а с успехом применяется и во многих других авто. За всю историю выпуска с 1999 года одни трансмиссии этой машины сменялись другими более современными, доставляя больше удобств по сравнению с своими предшественниками. Таким образом известно о пяти видах АКПП для Киа Маджентис.

Типы механик МКПП для Kia Magentis

  • M5GF1

Kia Magentis представляет собой седан производства Kia Motors (В некоторых странах, первое поколение Magentis известен как Kia Lotze, а второе поколение как Kia Optima). Он является преемником Kia Clarus, и основана на платформе Hyundai Sonata.

Первое поколение выпускалось с 2000 до 2006 . Авто был доступен с 2.0 л и 2.5 л бензиновыми двигателями. Второе поколение было запущено в 2006 году. Модель также была доступна с 2,0 и 2,4 литровыми  бензиновыми двигателемя, а также 2,7-литровый 6-цилиндровым  двигателем с мощностью в 139 л.с.  В 2009 изменился облик Magentis. Бала также представлена гибридная версия в Лос-Анджелесе на Auto Show 2010 и была запущена в 2011 году.